fbpx
Tea Time – April 26, 2020 from 2 to 5 pm

Tea Time – April 26, 2020 from 2 to 5 pm

On Sunday, April 26, 2020, from 2-5 pm Chez Doris’ Annual Tea Time Fundraiser will bring together more than 300 guests at Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth. Sponsorship and attendance at this annual event will go far in supporting essential programs dealing with poverty,...
Mittens and slippers Sales

Mittens and slippers Sales

Can’t make it to Chez Doris’ Holiday Fair? Why not come to one of the following locations to purchase our mittens and slippers (for yourself or as gifts!) all the while supporting Chez Doris. All funds raised go towards activities for our clientele. Centre Greene’s...
Holiday Fair 2019

Holiday Fair 2019

Are you looking for perfect holiday gifts? Our 5th Annual Chez Doris Holiday Fair will take place on Sunday, December 1 from 2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. at Chez Doris. The fair will feature among others handmade mittens, slippers, jewelry, and traditional Aboriginal crafts....

fbpx
L’Heure du thé – 26 avril 2020 de 14 h à 17 h

L’Heure du thé – 26 avril 2020 de 14 h à 17 h

Le dimanche 26 avril 2020, de 14 h à 17 h, l’événement annuel de collecte de fonds l’Heure du thé de Chez Doris rassemblera plus de 300 invités au Fairmont Le Reine Elizabeth à Montréal. Les commandites et la présence d’invités à cet événement annuel serviront à...
Vente de mitaines et de pantoufles

Vente de mitaines et de pantoufles

Vous ne pouvez pas vous rendre à la Foire des fêtes de Chez Doris? Pourquoi ne pas venir à l’un des endroits suivants vous procurer nos mitaines et nos pantoufles (pour vous-même ou pour offrir en cadeau), tout en appuyant Chez Doris. Toutes les recettes sont...
Foire des fêtes 2019

Foire des fêtes 2019

Cherchez-vous le cadeau de Noël parfait ? Nous organiserons notre 5e édition de la Foire des fêtes de Chez Doris le dimanche 1 décembre, de 14 h à 16 h 30 h au refuge Chez Doris. Vous y trouverez entre autres des mitaines et des pantoufles faites à la main, des bijoux...