Contact us

Chez Doris

1430 Chomedey
Montreal, Quebec
H3H 2A7
T : 514.937.2341
F : 514.937.2417

FOR HELP OR GENERAL INFORMATION DIAL

Telephone: 514.937.2341 and dial “0” or
Email: info@chezdoris.org
General Fax number: 514.937.2417
Fax Number, Cheque Administration Program: 514.819.8986

TO MAKE A DONATION

Donation and income tax receipts
Telephone : 514.937.2341 ext. 228 or donations@chezdoris.org

OPENING HOURS

8:30 AM – 3:00 PM, 7 days a week

 

Chez Doris

1430 Chomedey
Montreal, Quebec
H3H 2A7

FULL-TIME STAFF – WEEKDAYS

Marina Boulos-Winton, Executive Director
Donations, partnerships, media and general management – ext. 225 or marina.boulos@chezdoris.org

Tania Filippone, Assistant Director
Programs, Services and Interships – ext. 229 or taniafilippone@chezdoris.org

Leah Peck, Volunteer Coordinator and Community Outreach
Volunteers, In-Kind Support and General Inquiries – ext. 238 or leah.peck@chezdoris.org

Natalie Coté, Manager of Projects and Support Services
Building Management, Communications and Administration – ext. 227 or natalie.cote@chezdoris.org

Hai Wei Chen, Financial Administrator/Bookkeeper
Accounts Receivable and Payable – ext. 223 or haiwei.chen@chezdoris.org

Camellia Perry, Head Chef
Kitchen – ext. 235 or cuisine@chezdoris.org

Felicia Pope, Kitchen Assistant – ext. 235

PART-TIME STAFF – WEEKDAYS

Kim Delisle, Caseworker
Aboriginal Housing Program – ext.244 or kim@chezdoris.org

CASEWORKERS

Felicia Katsouros, Intake Worker
Reception – ext. 221 or felicia@chezdoris.org

Allison Lemieux, Floor Team Leader
Main Floor – ext. 231 or allison@chezdoris.org

Alannah Gibson, Caseworker
Main Floor – ext. 245 or alannah@chezdoris.org

Position to be filled, Caseworker
Main Floor

Shelay Paris, Caseworker
Main Floor – ext. 232 or shelay@chezdoris.org

Lilly Nicole, Caseworker
Inuit Assistance Program – ext. 224 or lilly@chezdoris.org

Christina Little, Caseworker
Financial Administration Program – ext. 234 or christina@chezdoris.org

Brittany Hall, Caseworker
Financial Administration Program – ext. 233 or brittany@chezdoris.org

Breana Prince-Harris, Caseworker
Financial Administration Program for Aboriginal Clientele – ext. 243 or breana@chezdoris.org

Joy Sarpomah, Caseworker
Financial Administration Program – ext. 222 or joy@chezdoris.org

Marie-Hélène Landry, Caseworker
Aboriginal Housing Program – ext. 236 or mariehelene@chezdoris.org

PART-TIME STAFF / WEEKENDS

Maude Giguère, Weekend Team Leader
Main Floor – ext. 230 or maude@chezdoris.org

Position to be filled, Weekend Caseworker
Main floor 

Clara Seidenberg, Weekend Caseworker
Main floor 
– ext. 245 or clara@chezdoris.org

Sarah McSorley, Weekend Chef – ext. 235

Pearlina Pope, Weekend Kitchen Assistant – ext. 235