Contact us

Chez Doris

1430 Chomedey
Montreal, Quebec
H3H 2A7
T : 514.937.2341
F : 514.937.2417

FOR HELP OR GENERAL INFORMATION DIAL

Telephone: 514.937.2341 and dial “0” or
Email: information@chezdoris.org
General Fax number: 514.937.2417
Fax Number, Cheque Administration Program: 514-819-8986

TO MAKE A DONATION

Donation and income tax receipts
Telephone : 514.937.2341 ext. 228 or donation@chezdoris.org

OPENING HOURS

8:30 AM – 3:00 PM, 7 days a week

 

Chez Doris

1430 Chomedey
Montreal, Quebec
H3H 2A7

FULL-TIME STAFF – WEEKDAYS

Marina Boulos-Winton, Executive Director
Donations, partnerships, media and general management – ext. 225 or marina.boulos@chezdoris.org

Tania Filippone, Assistant Director
Programs, Services and Interships – ext. 229 or taniafilippone@chezdoris.org

Joëlle Michaud, Volunteer Coordinator and Community Outreach
Volunteers, In-Kind Support and General Inquiries – ext. 238 or joelle.michaud@chezdoris.org

Natalie Coté, Manager of Projects and Support Services
Building Management, Communications and Administration – ext. 227 or natalie.cote@chezdoris.org

Hai Wei Chen, Financial Administrator/Bookkeeper
Accounts Receivable and Payable – ext. 223 or haiwei.chen@chezdoris.org

Camellia Perry, Head Chef
Kitchen – ext. 235 or cuisine@chezdoris.org

Felicia Pope, Kitchen Assistant – ext. 235

PART-TIME STAFF – WEEKDAYS

Kim Delisle, Caseworker
Aboriginal Housing Program – ext.244 or kim@chezdoris.org

CASEWORKERS

Felicia Katsouros, Intake Worker
Reception – ext. 221 or felicia@chezdoris.org

Allison Lemieux, Floor Team Leader
Main Floor – ext. 231 or allison@chezdoris.org

Alannah Gibson, Caseworker
Main Floor – ext. 245 or alannah@chezdoris.org

Shelay Paris, Caseworker
Main Floor – ext. 232 or shelay@chezdoris.org

Neha Shukla, Caseworker
Inuit Assistance Program – ext. 224 or neha@chezdoris.org

Christina Little, Caseworker
Financial Administration Program – ext. 234 or christina@chezdoris.org

Claudia Miriello, Caseworker
Financial Administration Program – ext. 222 or claudia@chezdoris.org

Lisa Aybar, Caseworker
Financial Administration Program – ext. 233 or lisa@chezdoris.org

Jessica Lemieux, Caseworker
Financial Administration Program for Aboriginal Clientele – ext. 243 or jessica@chezdoris.org

Joy Sarpomah, Caseworker (maternity leave)
Financial Administration Program

Marie-Hélène Landry, Caseworker
Aboriginal Housing Program – ext. 236 or mariehelene@chezdoris.org

PART-TIME STAFF / WEEKENDS

Position to fill, Weekend Team Leader
Main Floor – ext. 230

Sadya Cousineau, Weekend Caseworker
Main floor sadya@chezdoris.org

Clara Seidenberg, Weekend Caseworker
Main floor 
clara@chezdoris.org

Position to fill, Weekend Chef – ext. 235

Pearlina Pope, Weekend Kitchen Assistant – ext. 235