fbpx

Our team

Administration

Marina Boulos-Winton, Executive Director
Media and General Management – ext. 225 or marina.boulos@chezdoris.org

Tania Filippone, Director of Program and Services
Programs and Services – ext. 229 or taniafilippone@chezdoris.org

Danièle Lavoie, Director of Philanthropy
Donations, Partnerships and Philanthropy –
ext. 250 or daniele.lavoie@chezdoris.org

Jennifer Proulx, Human Resource & Talent Manager
Jobs, Summer Students, Internships, and Training Services Offers – ext. 248 or jennifer.proulx@chezdoris.org

Alan Chan, Financial Controller
Accounts Receivable and Payable – ext. 223 or comptabilite@chezdoris.org

Georgeta Dumitrache, Accounting Clerk
Accounts Receivable and Payable – ext. 257 or commiscomptable@chezdoris.org

Natalie Coté, Facilities Manager
Building Management and Procurement – ext. 227 or natalie.cote@chezdoris.org

Sarah Huzarski, Communications Advisor
Communications and media relations – ext. 252 or sarah.huzarski@chezdoris.org

Leah Peck, Volunteer and Community Outreach Coordinator
Volunteers, In-Kind Support and General Inquiries – ext. 238 or leah.peck@chezdoris.org

Suse Gomes, Assistant, Administration and Fundraising
Donations and Income Tax Receipts
– ext. 228 or suse.gomes@chezdoris.org

Frontline Services

Day Services

Christina L, Day Shelter Coordinator
Ext. 231 or christinal@chezdoris.org

Breana P-H, Team Leader, Weekday Frontline Services
Ext. 245 or breana@chezdoris.org

Felicia K, Intake Worker

Clara S, Caseworker

Kayla H, Support Worker

Holly B, Inventory Clerk

Camille B, Caseworker, Inuit Assistance Program

Evening & Night Services
Maude G, Evening Services & Night Shelter Coordinator
Ext. 230 or maude@chezdoris.org

Marianne P, Team Leader, Weekday Night Services
Ext. 256 or marianne@chezdoris.org

Kyra H, Team Leader, Weekend Night Services

Annie P, Caseworker, Evening Services

Bernadette S, Caseworker, Evening Services

Alejandra P, Caseworker, Evening Services

Simran C, Caseworker, Evening Services

Sarah G, Caseworker, Evening Services

Tanisha A, Caseworker, Overnight Services

Shanie L, Caseworker, Overnight Services

Rebecca J, Caseworker, Overnight Services

Weekend Services
Kelsey K, Team Leader, Weekend Services
Ext. 253 or kelsey@chezdoris.org

Jocy K, Caseworker, Weekend Services

Angela H, Caseworker, Weekend Services

Odile MG, Caseworker, Weekend Services

Financial Administration Program

Samantha C, Team Leader, Financial Administration Program
Ext. 249 or samantha@chezdoris.org

Émilie H, Caseworker, Financial Administration Program

Joy S, Caseworker, Financial Administration Program

Maria P, Caseworker, Indigenous Financial Administration Program

Housing Program

Alexandra D, Team Leader, Housing Program
Ext. 232 or alexandra@chezdoris.org

Aedyn C, Caseworker, Indigenous Housing Program

Maude R, Caseworker, Indigenous Housing Program

Audrée G, Caseworker, Housing Program

Vanessa A, Caseworker, Housing Program

Kitchen

Camellia P, Head Chef

Felicia P, Kitchen Assistant

Vadim K, Evening Cook

Sue V, Weekend Evening Cook

Philippe M-A, Evening Kitchen Assistant

Pearlina P, Evening Kitchen Assistant

Rita C, Weekend Cook

 

board-picture-marina_2016_05_web

Marina Boulos-Winton

Executive Director

She is a former President & CEO of the Foundation of Greater Montreal. Between 1997 to 2009, she worked in New York City, was the Executive Director of High Water Women Foundation, President and CEO of the national “I Have a Dream Foundation®”, an Assistant National Executive Director of the YWCA of the USA, and earlier, held senior executive positions with the national fundraising consulting firm, CCS Fundraising Inc. and with United Way of New York City. In Montreal, from 1993 to 1997, Marina was Executive Director of Le Bon Dieu dans la rue, and prior to this, served as Executive Director of Tel-Aide. She was appointed full-time Executive Director of Chez Doris in April 2015 from her previous position of Interim Executive Director.

Photo: Courtesy of www.tanissaucier.com